OVERSIKT ANSATTE UTSKARPEN SKOLE

 

 

Liste over personalet:

Andersen, Barbro  -             assistent

Bårdsen, Kitty  -                   assistent

Bjørsvik, Borgny -                 Borgny.Bjorsvik@rana.kommune.no   lærer

Edvardsen, Morten Einar       morten.einar.edvardsen@rana.kommune.no   Rektor

Hanssen,Kirsten -               Kirsten.Hanssen@rana.kommune.no  kontaktlærer 10.trinn

Helgå, Anne Mari                 assistent

Hestmark, Tove -                 Tove.Hestmark@rana.kommune.no  kontaktlærer 6.trinn

Johansen,                            Siw Elisabeth- assistent

Johansen, Svanhild –        Svanhild.Johansen@rana.kommune.no  kontaktlærer 1.årskull

Johansen, Tommy -           Tommy.Johansen@rana.kommune.no driftstekniker

Johnsen, Kirsti -                Kirsti.Johnsen@rana.kommune.no  kontaktlærer 7.trinn

Jørgensen, Hilde                hilde.jørgensen@rana.kommune.no lærer

Mikalsen, Ernst  -              Ernst.Mikalsen@rana.kommune.no undervisningsinspektør

Nilsen, Hanne Berit -         musikk lærer

Evy Ann Nygård -             renholder

Olsen, Jorunn Martinsen - Jorunn.Olsen@rana.kommune.no sekretær

Olsen, Solfrid -                 Solfrid.Olsen@rana.kommune.no kontaktlærer 8.trinn (8B)/Rådgiver

Røe- Merete   - renholder-  mereteroe@hotmail.com

Sakshaug, Torstein -          Torstein.Sakshaug@rana.kommune.no  kontaktlærer 10.trinn

Sivertsen, Ståle -                Stale.Sivertsen@rana.kommune.no kontaktlærer 3.trinn

Straumbotn,Torgrim -         Torgrim.Straumbotn@rana.kommune.no lærer

Søreng, May Torun  -         May.Torun.Soreng@rana.kommune.no  kontaktlærer 4.trinn

Sjule, Marit M. -                     lærer

Rasmussen, Stina                 stina.rasmussen@rana.kommune.no  kontaktlærer 9.trinn

Thoresen, Marte                  marte.thoresen@rana.kommune.no  kontaktlærer 8.trinn (8B)

Tetmo, Rigmor -                  Rigmor.Tetmo@rana.kommune.no

Åsheim, Vigdis -                  Vigdis.Asheim@rana.kommune.no kontaktlærer 2.trinn/s-teamleder

Aanes , Grethe -                  renholder